123ArticleOnline Logo
Welcome to 123ArticleOnline.com!
ALL >> Games >> View Article

5 Best Pc Games To Play If You Like Fortnite

Profile Picture
By Author: Mildred Kawakami
Total Articles: 74
Comment this article
Facebook ShareTwitter ShareGoogle+ ShareTwitter Share

 Fans of Fortnite should also try other video games, as these amazing games offer a whole new experience for the players.Epic Games’ Fortnite is an online video game released in 2017. The game is available in three distinct versions- Fortnite: Save the World, Fortnite Battle Royale, and Fortnite Creative. It is available on Windows, macOS, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, iOS, and Android devices. Save the World and Battle Royale were launched in 2017, whereas Creative was released a year later.
As soon as the game was launched, it gained popularity and earned hundreds of million dollars per month by drawing in more than 125 million players. The game soon becomes a cultural phenomenon.Players who are looking for some more fantastic games like Fortnite can try out the following games. We have tried to list down some best PC games that you would love to play in 2021.Apex LegendsElectronic Arts has published Respawn Entertainment’s Apex Legends. It is a free to play shooter battle royale game. The game was released on 4 February 2019 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows.Apex Legends allows the squads to land on an island, search for weapons and defeat the other players in combat. The island’s play area shrinks as time passes, forcing players to gather in a small area. And the last player standing wins the game.The game is based on the same concept as Respawn Entertainment’s Titanfall and Titanfall 2. Apex Legends provide 14 playable characters, and all of them have some unique ability, just like Fortnite.MinecraftSwedish video game developer, Mojang Studios’ Minecraft, is a sandbox video game. It is developed by Markus “Notch” Persson using the Java programming language. It went through several tests before releasing in November 2011.Minecraft has been ported to several platforms and is also the best selling video games of all time. The game has over 126 million active users, according to the data of 2020. It has sold over 200 million copies so far.It has similar building elements that Fortnite players will relate to. The battle royale and deathmatches mode of Minecraft also has amazing additions. The game provides a variety of activities that can engage in a sandbox game. Many players like the pixelated image and blocky characters of the title of the game.It also has several spin-off games such as Minecraft Earth, Minecraft: Story Mode, and Minecraft Dungeons.To download the game, visit the official site of Minecraft (minecraft.net)Ring of ElysiumAurora Studio’s Ring of Elysium is published by Tencent Game and Garena. It is a free-to-play game with three seasons- Arctic Survival, Paradise Falls, and Storm The Europa. The game was released in North America on 19 September 2018, in Asia on 20 September 2020, and in Europe on 25 September 2020.The game’s characters have proper backstories, which draw the players towards it. With every season in Ring of Elysium, three new characters get added to the storyline.The game is heavily based on the narrative style, and every event is connected with each other.Players can download the incredible game for free on DMM, Garena, and Steam.Last Man StandingLast Man Standing is a multiplayer game like Fortnite Battle Royale. In this game, the players have to fight an epic match of survival.The player aims to fight with the opponent and remain the sole survivor. Each player is assigned to a specific number of lives per match. Once the player expends their lives, the player will no longer play the current game and remain the spectator.The graphics of the game are pretty realistic. And up to 100 players can play a game together. Last Man Standing has over 30 different weapons.SpellbreakProletariat’s Spellbreak is a free-to-play battle royale video game. The game is available for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. It was released last year on 3rd September.The characters of the game are similar to Fortnite. However, the fantasy element in the game is an add-on. The basic rule of the game is to use a magic spell to defeat the enemy. It provides six different classes: ice, fire, wind, stone, toxic, and lightning.The above are a few games that are worth trying if you are a Fortnite fan.source: https://shootk.com/5-best-pc-games-to-play-if-you-like-fortnite/

More About the Author

Hi, I’m Mildred kawakami. I’m a social media manager living in United States. I am a fan of technology, education, and writing. You can visit my website with a click on the button above.

Total Views: 66Word Count: 1419See All articles From Author

Add Comment

Games Articles

1. Brief Introduction Of Sbobet Casino Malaysia
Author: Winbox

2. 3d Character Modeling Services & Game Art Outsourcing By 3d Production Animation Studio
Author: Game Yan

3. Rising Trends Of Indian Card Games Like Rummy
Author: shreya paul

4. Twitter, Gamestop… Enough! The World Needs True Decentralization
Author: Admin

5. Connect With Top Online Casino Games In Malaysia
Author: winbox casino

6. How Cvk 500 Cards And Their Devices Help You In Earnings?
Author: poker Analyzer cards in Delhi

7. Video Poker Kostenlose Casino-spiele
Author: Santiago-santia

8. Bring Vegas To Your Home
Author: Funclub Casino

9. How To Make Perfect Use Of Online Casino Offers And Promotions To Have A Great Gambling Session
Author: Sxvegas

10. A New Way To Build A New Destiny
Author: Mohit Arora

11. Amazing Facts About Mobile Scanner Device For Spy Cheating Playing Cards In India
Author: Cheating Playing Cards in India Delhi

12. Online Pc Gaming Reviews
Author: Vick

13. Easy Ways To Choose The Best New Online Bingo Sites
Author: Isla Fisher

14. Play Online Casino Games And Make Everyday Special
Author: Silveredge Casino

15. What Are Online Casino Game 2021 & How It Can Enjoy ?
Author: winbox

Login To Account
Login Email:
Password:
Forgot Password?
New User?
Sign Up Newsletter
Email Address: