123ArticleOnline Logo
Welcome to 123ArticleOnline.com!
ALL >> Technology,-Gadget-and-Science >> View Article

Indiana Jones: 4 Video Games You Need To Play If You Love The Movie Franchise

Profile Picture
By Author: elina john
Total Articles: 426
Comment this article
Facebook ShareTwitter ShareGoogle+ ShareTwitter Share

The Indiana Jones movies are most famous among the fans, just like the 007 James Bond movies. These movies have their official video games series. There are various video games that range from fantastic to passable. Indiana Jones’ games can be considered as games that are influenced by himself. The games are created to serve as George Lucas and Steven Spielberg’s riff on James Bond. Doctor Jones has a great legacy in cinema, which has influenced a number of stunning video games. This article lists some of the best video games that you should play if you love Indiana Jones’ movies.

Myst (1993-1996)

Myst is one of the most famous video games you must play if you love Indiana Jones’ films. It is a great point-and-click adventure game, even in today’s date. This game is most popular because of its stunning atmosphere. The game also offers a mysterious and unique environment. At the beginning of the game, you may feel like Twin Peaks instead of Indiana Jones, but once you consider the cryptic puzzles of this game, you will get into the game. Myst can be slower as compared to Indiana Jones movies, but still, ...
... there are few similarities.

Star Wars: Jedi Knight-Jedi Academy (2003)

Star Wars: Jedi Knight-Jedi Academy is another excellent video game that you must play if you are a fan of Indiana Jones. This game is the second most popular creation by George Lucas. Even if you are not a fan of Indiana Jones, Star Wars: Jedi Knight-Jedi Academy would still be a great video game for you. The game’s story shows a customizable Jedi Knight known as Jaden, who tries to stop the Dark Side cult. It is a highly recommendable game for you.

The Sly Cooper Series (2002-2013)

The Sly Cooper Series is a great video game series by Sony Computer Entertainment. Sony never settles with one mascot and has a habit of bouncing various mascots. However, Sly Cooper is one of the most underrated video games by Sony Computer Entertainment. The game possesses various Indiana Jones similarities. In this game, Sly, along with his gang, goes across the world to search for a specific artifact. It is also a highly recommendable video game for you to play if you love Indiana Jones films.

The Legend Of Zelda: Ocarina Of Time (1998)

The Legend Of Zelda: Ocarina Of Time is one of the most popular video games with various similarities with Indiana Jones. The game has been considered the best game of all time. However, there are various entries of the game The Legend of Zelda, but Ocarina Of Time is the one that feels more like Indiana Jones. If you still like to play classic games that remind you about Indiana Jones, you must play The Legend Of Zelda: Ocarina Of Time.

In this article, we have discussed some of the best video games that have some similarities with Indiana Jones movies. If you like this genre of game, then all the above-listed video games are highly recommended for you to play.

Source :- https://webnroot.citywikia.com/indiana-jones-4-video-games-you-need-to-play-if-you-love-the-movie-franchise/

More About the Author

I am a self-professed security expert and has been making the people aware of the security threats. My passion is to write about Cyber security, cryptography, malware, social engineering, internet and new media. https://sofiyaitservices.wordpress.com/ https://sofiyaitservices.blogspot.com/ http://elinajohn99.blogs.jeuxactu.com https://johnsofie2.medium.com/

Total Views: 108Word Count: 504See All articles From Author

Add Comment

Technology, Gadget and Science Articles

1. Iphone Screen Replacement Hyderabad, Iphone Repair In Hyderabad Doorstep Service
Author: GadgetVcare

2. Top 5 Android App Development Trends In 2022
Author: Johan Smith

3. How Profitable It Is To Buy Agricultural Machinery Online
Author: Maicle Desuja

4. Why Should You Upgrade Dynamics Nav To Business Central?
Author: Trident Information Systems

5. What Is Programmatic Video Advertising?
Author: jack

6. Top Solidity Blockchain Development Companies
Author: MobileCoderz Technologies

7. Blockchain As A Service: All You Need To Know!
Author: Ash Rakars

8. Things You Need To Know For An Ecommerce Website Design
Author: Liam Mackie

9. A Goodbye To The Conventional Wristwatches
Author: MiStore.pk

10. How To Install Canon Wireless Printer?
Author: Shilpi

11. Why Mobile Phone Repairs Are Necessary?
Author: Henry Cumpston

12. Why Is Supply Chain Visibility So Important?
Author: Trident Information Systems

13. Getting To Know How Apple Pay Works
Author: Natalie Lewis

14. Rethink Cost Estimation With Core Processes That Drive 5d Bim
Author: BIMEngus LLP

15. How Do I Hire An Ionic App Developer In India?
Author: Sophia ronald

Login To Account
Login Email:
Password:
Forgot Password?
New User?
Sign Up Newsletter
Email Address: