123ArticleOnline Logo
Welcome to 123ArticleOnline.com!
ALL >> Games >> View Article

Match-three Games You Should Play If You Like Candy Crush Saga

Profile Picture
By Author: Jack thomson
Total Articles: 202
Comment this article
Facebook ShareTwitter ShareGoogle+ ShareTwitter Share

Candy Crush Saga has been one of the most popular games on Android among all genres, and those who love match-three games, are indeed in love with this game. There have been millions of downloads of this popular app and its other versions, but it never means that there are no other good match-three games available for Android. If you are looking to take a break from Candy Crush Saga and try some different match-three game, then we have got you covered. In this article, we have listed the best match-three games available for Android. Let’s scroll down and find the best picks for you.


10000000

10000000 is one of the oldest match-three games available for Android. However, this game keeps receiving regular updates. In the game, you start with zero money, and your goal is to reach ten million to make your character escape. You have to play different match-three stages to collect tools and fight your opponent. This game is available for $2.29, and there are no ads or prompts for in-app purchases. You can download this app from Google Play Store.

Aqua Blast

Aqua Blast is an excellent ...
... match-three game, and as the name suggests, it is with an underwater theme. The core of this game is like other match-three games where you have to match three similar objects, and the gameplay also involves limited time events, power-ups, and unique sounds. Other than making three-matches, this game also lets you create your fish sanctuary in the game. This game is available for free, and you can download it from Google Play Store.

Gunspell

Gunspell is a good match-three game for those who need a story in the game. The core of this game remains like other match-three games, but interesting stuff includes guns, weapons, and other tools you collect after solving match-three puzzles and progressing in the game. These weapons are used against your enemy, so you will want to try your hardest and collect the best ones. The only way to progress through the story of the game is to solve the puzzles, so this game will keep you addicted to it. You can download this app for free from Google Play Store.

Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells

If you loved the Harry Potter series, you would love Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells also. Zynga develops this game, and it is a relatively new game in the world of match-three games. This game’s mechanics are like many other match-three games, but what makes this special is the story. This game is based on the Harry Potter series, so as you progress in the game, you unfold new chapters of the Harry Potter world. You can download this game for free from Google Play Store.

Indy Cat Match 3

Indy Cat Match 3 is an excellent match-three game available on Google Play Store for free. All you have to do is to match the shapes, complete levels, and progress in the game by collecting various artifacts that are cat-themed. There is not a deep storyline attached to this game, but it is fun to play and an excellent tool to burst your stress away. Even kids will love to play this game with the cat theme given.

Sugar Blast

Sugar Blast has been a popular match-three game and can be seen as a close rival to Candy Crush Saga. Rovio develops this game. Rovio had developed Angry Bird also, so they are already having a good reputation in the gaming world. There are many levels in this game for you to clear, and it’s fun to see colorful balls on your screen, which you match and burst to progress in the game. This game is free to play, and you can download it from Google Play Store.

Match-three games are fun to play, but it can be challenging to find the good ones since there are so many available on Google Play Store. In this article, we have listed the best match-three games available for Android, and you can download any of these to have a great time playing.

Source:- https://findmeaddress.com/blog/match-three-games-you-should-play-if-you-like-candy-crush-saga/

More About the Author

Greetings, I’m Jack. I’m a writer living in usa. I am a fan of technology, innovation, and writing. thomsonj1947.over-blog.com , jackthomson1.doodlekit , mystrikingly.com, mix.com

Total Views: 172Word Count: 681See All articles From Author

Add Comment

Games Articles

1. Play Game And Earn Money
Author: Description - is really attractive, and while it i

2. Clarity On Gst And Ggr Will Only Help E Gaming Industry To Create Huge Business Opportunities
Author: lotusbook247.info

3. Tmtplay Casino Platform
Author: tmtplay11

4. Best Boxing Betting Sites
Author: payrun

5. The Best Way To Earn Money Via Playing Games - Vorphy
Author: vorphy

6. Cá độ Bóng đã 8xbet Có Gì Hay Và Thú Vị?
Author: 8xbet

7. Benefits Of Metaclash Whitelisting Application
Author: Jake Fumero

8. Quordle
Author: alexreynolds

9. Classic Game Mode - Play On Knifex To Improve Inventory
Author: Samanta Fox

10. Satta King | Satta King Up | Daily Satta | Gali Satta - Sattakinngz
Author: sattakinngz

11. Here Are Some Reasons Why You Should Learn The Rules Of Football
Author: ISM Sports Academy

12. What's Special About Slope Unblocked?
Author: Myrtle Duran

13. รอบที่ดีที่สุด
Author: Deanjon

14. Top 5 3d Game Development Companies
Author: Innosoft Group

15. Why Is The Ethereum Blockchain Beneficial For Business?
Author: Innosoft Group

Login To Account
Login Email:
Password:
Forgot Password?
New User?
Sign Up Newsletter
Email Address: