123ArticleOnline.com: khan Mashhttp://www.123articleonline.com/rss/author/62021/khan-mashArticles written by khan Mash from 123ArticleOnline.comen-usCopyright (c) 123ArticleOnline.com All rights reserved. Computer/Device Screen Repair http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/929908/computerdevice-screen-repair Many computers, tablets and phones make use of old and modern screens. These devices, when in need of repair, factor from the different screen types, screen replacement and repair prices. Data Disaster http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/900090/data-disaster This article will provide important information about different data loss situations. This includes actions that make the data recovery chances even worse, the different stages of data damage by human mistakes and natural disasters. Data Loss Stages http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/886582/data-loss-stages Data Loss Stages Free Great computer tools http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/864419/free-great-computer-tools In this article, I will try to share my experience about free computer and software tools available on the Internet. Hard Drive failure precautions http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/915393/hard-drive-failure-precautions One of the last problems a regular computer owner wants to deal with is loosing all of their personal data. Not having the proper resources or advanced knowledge in order to solve the problem can often worsen the situation. Precautions when coming across a hard drive failure include being aware of the reason of failure, how to prevent worsening the situation and where to go to safely and efficiently to get it repaired. Hard Drive Repair Techniques http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/923267/hard-drive-repair-techniques A Hard drive's role is to keep storage of all the data on your computer, but when a hard drive crashes, it is important to know about the usage and steps required for recovery/repair. How to setup automatic backup in Windows http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/846211/how-to-setup-automatic-backup-in-windows In this article I will show you step by step instructions how to backup your laptop or PC using windows backup and restore utility. Before backup instructions lets talk about important features of automatic backup. Important facts about Apple products http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/947457/important-facts-about-apple-products In this article, I will talk about some very important facts about Apple products. I will give some details about different Apple products, their features and security. Intel SSD 320 Series 8mb data recovery http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/962411/intel-ssd-320-series-8mb-data-recovery In this discussion I will spread light on Intel ssd 320 series failure. I will also explain how this happens and the remedy for data recovery including all three types of ssd drives. Laptop Repair Tricks http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/957868/laptop-repair-tricks In this article, I will throw light on different kinds of laptop repair ticks and techniques both hardware and software. I will discuss different hardware and software repair techniques. Repair involved in a Personal Computer http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/892326/repair-involved-in-a-personal-computer In this article I will explain about all the parts inside a PC. I will also talk about replacing or repairing them one by one in order to bring the computer back to life.