123ArticleOnline.com: Polytech Component Pte Ltdhttp://www.123articleonline.com/rss/author/177476/polytech-component-pte-ltdArticles written by Polytech Component Pte Ltd from 123ArticleOnline.comen-usCopyright (c) 123ArticleOnline.com All rights reserved. Automotive Keypad Suppliers In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/887979/automotive-keypad-suppliers-in-singapore The term automotive is a word that is defined as self-propelled or relating with self-propelled vehicles. It is derived from the combination of two words of two languages, Greek and Latin. Automotive Rubber Components Manufacturers http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/825238/automotive-rubber-components-manufacturers Silicone rubber keypads are also known as Elastomeric Keypads.They have been used in many consumer and industrial electronic products because of its low cost and reliable switching. The compression molding properties of silicone rubber is used to create angled webbing around a switch center. Best ISO 14001:2004 Certificate Company In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/874977/best-iso-140012004-certificate-company-in-singapore Polytech Electronics Technology (Dong Guan) Co., Ltd. was awarded the ISO 14001:2004 certificate by the governing board of Q.A. International Certification Limited. The address which the certificate refers to is Jinxing Industrial Zone, Qingxi Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, P.R. China. Best Keypads Manufacturer Industry In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/907923/best-keypads-manufacturer-industry-in-singapore A keypad is a set of buttons or a mini keyboard used for operating industrial, automotive or consumable devices like electronic devices, telephones, or other home appliances. Domes Manufacturers In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/817102/domes-manufacturers-in-singapore Keyboard switches are a typical type of mechanisms which are of . They convey two circuit board bits together below a silicone keypad with the help of either a metal cupola or polyurethane molded cupolas. These switches are designed by parts of stainless steel which, when compacted, give the operator a solid reaction. Domes Suppliers in Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/958984/domes-suppliers-in-singapore A polyester dome silver flex membrane switch is a tangible membrane switch that features a polyester overlay and also the silver conductive ink. The membrane switches are momentary switching devices which at least have one contact on or made of a flexible substrate. Easy To Handle With Polytech Component Website http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/867624/easy-to-handle-with-polytech-component-website Polytech values its customers greatly. It has a website, www.polytech.com.sg, which contains all the information about the company itself as well as all the products and services that it is offering. Its customers are able to access the website online anytime they want in order to know more about Polytech. Electronic Components Manufacturers In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/912561/electronic-components-manufacturers-in-singapore Polytech was then established in 2002 by a group of talented individuals with around 30 years of experience in the fields of manufacturing telecommunications & electronic components. Their root core business is in manufacturing rubber and plastic. Few Factors about Metal Dome And Poly Dome http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/850408/few-factors-about-metal-dome-and-poly-dome Polytech manufactures poly dome and metal dome that are used in many kinds of applications. Poly dome is created with a process used on polyester film under conditions of hot temperature and high pressure at the same time, known as hot pressing. How to Work in Touch Screen? http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/954829/how-to-work-in-touch-screen Industrial touch screens have become a rage where people want to bring the world under their fingertips and that's what it is coming to be where people are availing all kinds of necessary services and information using touch screen panels. The industrial touch screen panel varies in types and each has a use of its own. Industrial Keyboard Products Manufacturers In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/855807/industrial-keyboard-products-manufacturers-in-singapore A keyboard membrane is used in computer keyword where the keys are typically pads where a light pressure can be applied to it to activate any key. The characters and numbers of all the required keys are printed onto a flat surface that is flexible enough to be bent. Industrial Keypad Manufacturers Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/836937/industrial-keypad-manufacturers-singapore Polytech manufactures three types of keypads, namely the industrial keypad, automotive keypad and consumable keypad. Silicone rubber is used in its industrial keypads. Silicone rubber is a material that feels like rubber but is actually made up of silicon. Molded Silicone Keypads Manufacturer In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/936281/molded-silicone-keypads-manufacturer-in-singapore The Molded silicone keypads are used on various devices such as mobile phone, television remote control, etc. These types of keypads use membrane switches with simple design in their manufacture and understanding its functions can make it easier for you in choosing the right keypad for your application. Overview Of Polytech Industry In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/922258/overview-of-polytech-industry-in-singapore Polytech has 30 years of experience in the manufacturing of telecommunication components and also electronic components, the company has firmly rooted its grip in the manufacture of rubber and plastic products. Plastic Components Manufacturer In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/862023/plastic-components-manufacturer-in-singapore Polytech manufactures its line of plastic products using a manufacturing process known as injection moulding. Using injection moulding of producing plastics, Polytech is able to achieve a large output quantity that are of high quality and precision. Rubber Keypad Manufacturing Industry in Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/942494/rubber-keypad-manufacturing-industry-in-singapore Today's engineers and product designers have something to contemplate on is the interior controls. One of the likely components in the new vehicles is the use of silicone rubber keypads due to their versatility, durability and customization. Security Device Manufacturers In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/893642/security-device-manufacturers-in-singapore Polytech provides services to manufacture the exterior casing of security devices such as fingerprint authentication reader. The fingerprint authentication reader device contains a scanner panel that is large enough to capture the fingerprint of a human who places his or her finger on it. Security Device Manufacturing Industry http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/950304/security-device-manufacturing-industry With the technological advancement in the last few years, the security system manufacturing industry has developed by leaps and bounds. What takes many days in wiring and drilling holes by a trained alarm system professional which can be now performed by a simple home security device. Set Up Box Manufacturer In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/946056/set-up-box-manufacturer-in-singapore A set-top box or set-top unit generally abbreviated as STB and STU is an information appliance device which contains a TV-Tuner input and displays output in a Television Set and an additional source which is externally connected with signal turning the source signal into content that can then be displayed on the television screen or other display devices. Short Notes For Polytech Component Pte Ltd http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/899148/short-notes-for-polytech-component-pte-ltd Polytech is a leading No.1 manufacturing company in Singapore for Industrial rubber products which are Automative keypad, Consumable keypad, setup box, security device, automative rubber components, domes and touch panel with affordable cost and effective quality. Telecommunication Components Manufactures In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/917008/telecommunication-components-manufactures-in-singapore Polytech was established in the year 2002 by many talented individuals in the veteran group. Polytech has an experience of more than 30 years in the field of manufacturing telecommunication components as well as electronic components. It has gripped its root in the manufacturing of rubber and plastic. Tips on Choosing Best Automotive products Manufacturer Company http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/842274/tips-on-choosing-best-automotive-products-manufacturer-company Polytech uses several equipment and machinery to ensure that its quality assurance is kept to the highest possible standards. This equipment consists of force measuring machines, life test machine, 2D measuring machine, 2.5D measuring machine, 3D measuring machine, humidity test machine, RCA abrasion tester, color matching machine and rheometer machine. Variety Of Molded Rubber Components Manufacturer In Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/928801/variety-of-molded-rubber-components-manufacturer-in-singapore Molded rubber components are industrial parts which include automotive and precision rubber parts and these components are used for industrial purposes. There are a wide variety of molded rubber components used for automotive such as rubber bellows, rubber buffers, oil seals, O rings, silent block bushes and suspension bushes.