123ArticleOnline.com: Shawn Teohttp://www.123articleonline.com/rss/author/103417/shawn-teoArticles written by Shawn Teo from 123ArticleOnline.comen-usCopyright (c) 123ArticleOnline.com All rights reserved. $320 Lower Limit Price Bid for Residential http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/921397/320-lower-limit-price-bid-for-residential After a certain property developer invested a bid of $320 million minimum terms for the residential site on the reserve list at New Upper Changi Road and Bedok South Avenue 3 $86 Million Rebates For 840,000 Worthy Singaporean Families http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/929225/86-million-rebates-for-840000-worthy-singaporean-families 840,000 Singaporean Households To Receive $86 Million Rebates 183 Longhaus @ Upper Thomson Road http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/900670/183-longhaus-upper-thomson-road 183 Longhaus @ Upper Thomson Road by prominent developer TEE Land is set to transform the Upper Thomson Road with an approximate 5 to 10 commercial units and 30 to 38 residential units. 21.5km North-South Corridor to be Up and Ready in 2026 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/930945/215km-north-south-corridor-to-be-up-and-ready-in-2026 Singapore's first expressway to have cycling route and dedicated bus lanes "The North-South Corridor" is targeted to be completed in year 2026 67 Marine Drive Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/906164/67-marine-drive-singapore 67 Marine Drive 3i. Upgraded with utilities room. Furnish, corner. 76sqm. New air con and fridge + new paint. A Total of $275 million in Revenue Secured by Aspial Corporation in Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/928645/a-total-of-275-million-in-revenue-secured-by-aspial-corporation-in-singapore A total of $275 million in sales receipts was ensured by the notable Jewellery and property group Aspial Corporation for the 210 sold out units of the Waterfront @ Faber even with the presenting environment issues. Andrew Residences at Meyappa Chettiar Road http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/901291/andrew-residences-at-meyappa-chettiar-road Excellent Mixed development consisting of well designed residential and commercial units Asimont Villas http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/823736/asimont-villas Asimont Villas is the brand-new landed development located at Barker Road and Asimont Lane, District 11 of Singapore. B2 Industrial at Tampines North Drive 2 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/916077/b2-industrial-at-tampines-north-drive-2 T Space at Tampines is a brand new industrial space at Tampines North Drive 1/2, Singapore Bartley @ Upper Paya Lebar Road http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/815050/bartley-upper-paya-lebar-road Bartley is an area situated in in central district at mid-northeast Singapore. The zone is generally occupied by luxurious and artfully designed projects such as Bartley Ridge, Botanique @ Bartley and The Quinn. Most New Launch Condos in Bartley area provides an ideal unit range from 1 bedroom to 4 bedrooms apartments. Bugis Condos http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/821643/bugis-condos A skyhigh mix development along Fraser Street that will house 660 residential units, a 5 star hotel, 21 floors high offices (Grade A) and more than 80,000 retail space. Cairnhill 9 by CapitaLand Residential Singapore Pte Ltd http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/913053/cairnhill-9-by-capitaland-residential-singapore-pte-ltd A high-end integrated development comprising of serviced residence and condominiums in a 30-storey high building Cambodia Bodaiju Residences http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/904338/cambodia-bodaiju-residences A residential development consisting of 6 blocks of buildings in a 14-storey structure. Cambodia The Garage http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/810313/cambodia-the-garage Mixed Retail, Hotel & Residential Development Centrium Square @ Serangoon Road http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/893017/centrium-square-serangoon-road Commercial development features elegant and well ventilated units are perfectly suited for businesses to be more accommodating. Clement Canopy at Clement Avenue 1 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/935770/clement-canopy-at-clement-avenue-1 Residential Condominium Clemente Avenue 1 by URA http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/906560/clemente-avenue-1-by-ura A site at Clemente Avenue 1 by URA has been yielded to the Corporation of Singland Homes and UOL Venture Investments by the Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA). Commercial Real Estate Investment Declined by 66 Percent in Q1 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/931593/commercial-real-estate-investment-declined-by-66-percent-in-q1 Commercial Property Investment in Singapore Declined by 66% in Q1 Condominium at Neem Tree http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/904491/condominium-at-neem-tree Condominium at Neem Tree is the newest residential development made viable by the highly applauded Aylesbury Pte Ltd. Condos in Kovan http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/816571/condos-in-kovan Kovan is an outlying district that is portion of Hougang, Singapore. It is in the northern region of Singapore and with a myriad private housing developments. Residents are mostly provided by bungalows, condominiums, terrace homes and semi-detached. Crowd flocked at Sturdee Residences http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/925388/crowd-flocked-at-sturdee-residences Crowd flocked at Sturdee Residences over the weekend draws a mass of crowd to the Sturdee Residences Showflat. E9 Premium @ Woodlands Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/920592/e9-premium-woodlands-singapore B1 industrial development in Woodlands Industrial Park Eleven at Holland http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/912333/eleven-at-holland Eleven at Holland is the icon of a posh living that will influence you to live life to the fullest. Executive Condo Singapore Property Top-selling Projects in April http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/930174/executive-condo-singapore-property-top-selling-projects-in-april Singapore Property Top-selling Projects in April Floravista @ Floraview Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/813732/floravista-floraview-singapore Floravista @ Floraview is a mixed commercial structure that is certainly rich in attraction and convenience. Similar to a comfortable community, this excellent dwelling consists of 90 excellent condos through elegant surroundings of abundant landscaping design and water services that will make every excellent residence great to reside. This project produce each travelling to and from work a wonderful one whilst lovely normal natural environment present a lot of options to commune along with Mother Nature. Freehold at Robinson Road Singapore New Commercial http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/895101/freehold-at-robinson-road-singapore-new-commercial A rare freehold commercial development in District 1 that houses 86 office units, 6 shops and ample parking space Freehold Cambodia New condo http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/895857/freehold-cambodia-new-condo New mixed development in the heart of Phnom Penh consisting of residential units, office and retail shops Fulcrum at Fort Road Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/911292/fulcrum-at-fort-road-singapore Fulcrum at Fort Road Singapore a 24 storey high residential condo along Fort Road that houses 128 mix units + leisure facilities Fulcrum by CEL- Fort Pte Limited http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/909036/fulcrum-by-cel-fort-pte-limited A 24 storey high residential condo along Fort Road that houses 128 mix units + leisure facilities Gateway @ Cambodia http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/893368/gateway-cambodia Gateway @ Cambodia is the opportunity-based holdings and provides a firm viable mixed development. Gem Residences http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/922700/gem-residences Gem Residences is new Luxurious modern condominium situated at Toa Payoh Lorong 4/6 Guillemard Suites @ Guillemard Suites http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/812282/guillemard-suites-guillemard-suites Guillemard Suites offers its natural surroundings that have a truly inspirational structure that showers you with the best of form and function. anywhere you look you will discover lush landscapes together with man-made constructions which will envelope this kind of construction using an feeling of peace and also serenity. The gorgeous layout is replicated in your lavish abode with well-appointed functions and also fittings of the finest. You will never tire of enjoying your piece of bliss when you get back home to this area. Harvest Green http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/816736/harvest-green Rare Industrial development consists of cluster, semi-detached, and detached factories Harvest Green in Johor Malaysia http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/819545/harvest-green-in-johor-malaysia Harvest Green in Johor Malaysia is the latest industrial development situated at Iskandar Malaysia's Flagship D in Eastern gate development. HBD Implements New Decree For Shift Of Flat Ownership http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/931079/hbd-implements-new-decree-for-shift-of-flat-ownership Singapore HBD Enforces New Decree For Flat Ownership Reassignment Hijauan @ Cavenagh Singapore http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/820828/hijauan-cavenagh-singapore 6-storey high condominium with communal facilities Ideo Mobi @ Rama 9 Road http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/812660/ideo-mobi-rama-9-road Luxury Residential Condo with topnotch facilities Imposing Output Rate of Sturdee Residences http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/927833/imposing-output-rate-of-sturdee-residences Sturdee Residences features 1 to 4 bedroom units and penthouses in a 30-storey skyscraper Industrial at Gambas Crescent http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/910094/industrial-at-gambas-crescent B1 Industrial at Gambas Crescent Industrial development at Woodlands Industrial Park E9 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/923726/industrial-development-at-woodlands-industrial-park-e9 Industrial development at Woodlands Industrial Park E9 is a B1 Industrial development based at Woodlands Industrial Park E9. Jewel @ Buangkok by White Haven Properties http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/815886/jewel-buangkok-by-white-haven-properties Condominium housing development comprised of 6 blocksof 15/16/17 storey buildings Junction Nine (9) & Nine (9) Residences @ District 27 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/818135/junction-nine-9-nine-9-residences-district-27 Junction Nine (9) & Nine (9) Residences Singapore is a mixed residential and commercial design strategically located at Yishun Avenue 9 in District 27 Singapore. Kovan Treasure @ Upper Serangoon Road http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/900370/kovan-treasure-upper-serangoon-road Mixed-use development consisting of private residential with commercial at 1st storey. Kovan Treasure at Upper Serangoon Road http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/899853/kovan-treasure-at-upper-serangoon-road Mixed Development with Commercial Retail and residential units with communal facilities La Fiesta @ D19 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/814922/la-fiesta-d19 13 blocks of 15-storey Luxury Condominium La Fiesta New Condominium http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/817282/la-fiesta-new-condominium Residential Condominium Development with a total of 810 units Lake Grande http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/908204/lake-grande A state-of-the-art property that will surely give the satisfaction that will suit the future owners needs. Lake Grande in District 22 http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/907366/lake-grande-in-district-22 Lake Grande is the 99-year leasehold property located in District 22 Lakeville http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/811794/lakeville Modern Residential Development with communal facilities Le Urban Eco Park Cambodia http://www.123articleonline.com/articles/894186/le-urban-eco-park-cambodia Mixed development composed of commercial, industrial and residential units