123ArticleOnline Logo
Welcome to 123ArticleOnline.com!

ALL >> Health >> View Article

Talk To A Doctor In Minutes Don't Read If You Like Going To The Doctors Office

By Author: Chat Live
Total Articles: 154

Going to the doctor when you aren't well is always a bit more frustrating than it feels like it should be. You have to travel to the office, which could be quite a ways away from home, and then wait in the office because you never go right back, and when you finally get a doctor to come in, he or she spends what seems like seconds with you and is then gone. You get to pay around a hundred bucks for your time and effort and 30 seconds of face time with the doctor - doesn't seem equitable.

Nine times out of ten, you know what you need when you walk in. You know what your symptoms are and what they indicate because you've had that before, and you know what medication you need. If you could prescribe it for yourself, you'd be much better off - both financially and for your attitude. Why can't it be easier, not to mention cheaper, to get this done?

With Chat Live MD, you now have a solution to these problems of visiting the doctor. No longer do you have to drive to an office or sit in the waiting room for an unknown period of time. You can actually have face time with a doctor that lasts more than 30 seconds, and they ask questions you wish the other docs in their brick and mortar offices would ask. Chat Live MD gives you access to talk to a doctor online, face to face, just as if you were sitting in the office exam room with them.

This new industry in healthcare known as telemedicine is making inroads for patient care. There are many advantages and significantly few downsides for telemedicine. Doctors can see more patients and spend more quality time with them than in the on-site office. They can offer this service to fill in gaps in their current business model and actually increase their revenue while providing better quality care for patients. New patients are attracted by this type of service offered and being able to use this tool for patient follow ups and meds management is a premium type of service that can be offered so the patient never haves to leave home.

Patients who live in rural or far off locations feel that Chat Live MD, with their online doctor visits, is a gift that can keep on giving. Not having to pack up and trek to town in order to get to the doctor's office is such a relief. And while there is no substitute for some in-office visits - the doctor can evaluate this during a Chat Live MD session - in most cases the exam and treatment is quite feasible during the online session.

Lowered cost and convenience are two of the best reasons to use Chat Live MD, and if you, as a patient, want to use this service with your own doctor you should make that desire known. More and more doctors are seeing the value of this service and signing on, so yours could be next. No matter what, see if you can use Chat Live MD and get care without going anywhere.

For more information visit http://www.chatlivemd.com/

Total Views: 688Word Count: 535See All articles From Author

Health Articles

1. His Red Male Organ: Balanitis For Her
Author: John Dugan

2. Replacing A Meal With Vega Sports Protein Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter Can Increase Your Protein Cons
Author: owenthomson

3. Signs Your Hair Needs A Protein Treatment
Author: Mabel

4. Choose A Pediatric Dental Care Treatment Services In Lancaster
Author: Greg Walters is the author of this article

5. Dental Implants Mexico | Dental Implants Cancun
Author: Michel starc

6. Indian Physician Columbus
Author: venki

7. Global Remote Patient Monitoring Devices Market
Author: kusum

8. Clean Air Equipments Manufacturer And Supplier
Author: Airtech Equipment Pte Ltd

9. Concentrate More By Doing Yoga
Author: Owen Jones

10. Ritalin Can Be Usage For Exams Preparation
Author: ritalinonline

11. An Extensive Guide To Get The Best From Physiotherapy
Author: Hospitto

12. Self-pleasuring Too Much: Is It Even Possible?
Author: John Dugan

13. Discover Top Four Advantages Of Using Stem Cell Therapy For Autism Treatment
Author: Autism Connect

14. Simple Tips To Get The Most Handsome Male Organ Around
Author: John Dugan

15. What Is Assisted Living Facilities?
Author: Assisted Living Facility

Login To Account
Login Email:
Password:
Forgot Password?
New User?
Sign Up Newsletter
Email Address: